Skip to main content

Human Resources Staff

 

John Money, MA
VP of Human Resources and Philanthropy
Phone: (573) 458-7547
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: jmoney@phelpshealth.org
Michelle Weaver, BSBA, PHR
HR Operations Manager
Phone: (573) 458-7163
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: mweaver@phelpshealth.org
Cathy Moore, BA
Benefits Manager
Phone: (573) 458-7168
Fax: (573) 458-8589
Email: cmoore@phelpshealth.org
Kaitlyn Roy, RN
Nurse Recruiter
Phone: (573) 458-7160
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: kroy@phelpshealth.org
Max Tohline, PhD
Recruiter
Phone: (573) 458-7169
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: atohline@phelpshealth.org
Hannah Constable
HR Generalist
Phone: 573-458-7278
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: hconstable@phelpshealth.org
Carmen Phenix
HR Coordinator
Phone: 573-458-7161
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: caphenix@phelpshealth.org

 

human resources, staff, HR staff, HR contacts