Skip to main content

Human Resources Staff

John D. Emmart, PsyD, MBA, SPHR
Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: (573) 458-7160
Fax: (573) 458-8391
Email: jemmart@phelpshealth.org

Michelle Weaver, BSBA, PHR
Talent Management Specialist
Phone: (573) 458-7163
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: mweaver@phelpshealth.org

Denise Pinson, MA, BSBA
Assistant Director
Phone: (573) 458-7161
Fax: (573) 458-8391
Email: dpinson@phelpshealth.org

Jessica Fisher, BSN, RN
Nurse Recruiter
Phone: (573) 458-7697
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: jefisher@phelpshealth.org

Amy Wilson PHR, SHRM-CP, CHHR
Senior Training Specialist
Phone: (573) 458-7692
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: amwilson@phelpshealth.org

Melissa Mangrum
Human Resources Support Specialist
Phone: (573) 458-7169
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: mmangrum@phelpshealth.org

Diana Turner, PHR, SHRM-CP
Senior Systems Specialist
Phone: (573) 458-7165
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: dturner@phelpshealth.org

Erika Hills
Human Resources Assistant
Phone: (573) 458-7166
Fax: (573) 458-8413
Email: ehills@phelpshealth.org

 

Cathy Moore, BA
Senior Benefits Specialist
Phone: (573) 458-7168
Fax: (573) 458-8589
Email: cmoore@phelpshealth.org