Skip to main content

Contact Us

Please see the contact information listed below for whom to contact for each giving avenue.

General Inquiries:

David F.W. Selzer, CFRE
Executive Director
(573) 458-7604

General Inquiries:

Email the Phelps Health Foundation:

Workplace/Employee Giving Tribute and Memorial Gifts:

Bobbie Stiritz
Annual Fund Manager
(573) 458-7143

Planned Giving and Endowment

Marsha Rana Wayman, CFRE
Director of Philanthropy
(573) 458-7946


Beth Dare RN, BSN
Foundation Coordinator
(573) 458-7647



Phelps Health Foundation Board

Christopher Spencer, MD, MS, DABR - President
Cindy Beger - Vice President
Dena Hope - Treasurer
Ron Wilkerson, DMD - Secretary
Sammy Auxier, Jr. - Board Member
Joy Tucker - Board Member
Ernie Kost - Board Member
Francine Merenghi - Board Member
Andrew Miller - Board Member
Steve Davis - Board Member
Jeff Turnbough - Board Member
Buzz Harvey - Board Member
Jason Shenefield - Ex-Officio
Jana Cook - Ex-Officio
Keri Brookshire-Heavin - Ex-Officio
David F.W. Selzer, CFRE - Executive Director